Fall Dance Concert 2015

General Announcements

Choreography Deadline-Oct. 13

October 13, 2015

Video All Dances Schedule TBA, Wed., Oct. 14

October 14, 2015

Events

Placement Auditions, Fri., Aug. 21

August 21, 2015

Level I, II, and III, MS 7/8 Extra placement
3:30-6:00

DaCo Technique Classes begin Mon., Aug. 24

August 24, 2015 - September 4, 2015

Classes meet one level possibly with no choreography

Fall Break

October 15, 2015 - October 18, 2015

Dance Concert - Thurs., Fri., and Sat. 2:00 p.m.

November 19, 2015

Placement Auditions for Spring, Mon., Nov. 30

November 30, 2015

Dancers

All companies meet Mon/Tues - Oct. 12/13

October 12, 2015 - October 13, 2015

Special Schedule TBA

Tech Week Begins, Wed., Nov. 11

November 11, 2015

US Companies

US Companies/Rehearsals begin Tuesday, Sept. 8

September 8, 2015

US Finale Rehearsals at 7:00a.m.

September 28, 2015 - October 14, 2015

MS Companies

MS Companies begin Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

September 8, 2015

Choreographers

Music

Music to Stephanie by Fri., Sept. 25

September 14, 2015 - September 25, 2015

Please send me music

All music edited by Fri., Oct. 9

October 5, 2015 - October 9, 2015

Master CD Finished Fri., Nov. 6

November 6, 2015

Costumes

Hangers ready to go Fri., Sept. 25

September 25, 2015

Costumes decided Fri. Oct. 2

October 2, 2015

Costumes hung-Fri., Oct. 9

October 5, 2015 - October 9, 2015

Wear 3 costumes each dance

November 2, 2015 - November 6, 2015

All costumes over

November 2, 2015 - November 6, 2015

Tech

Banners ready to go Mon., Nov 2

November 2, 2015

Start Lighting Design

November 2, 2015 - November 6, 2015

Dance Floor down

November 3, 2015

Soft goods hung

November 4, 2015

Lighting Design Completed for Sunday, Nov. 14

November 14, 2015

Rehearsal Schedules

Rehearsal Schedules completed

October 9, 2015

Seniors

Senior Photos for Posters taken

October 14, 2015

Break

Parent Chairs

Signup Genius ready Mon., Oct. 19

October 19, 2015

Tech Week Food

Tech Week Food Fee Deadline

November 7, 2015

PR/Joanne/Lauren

Talk w/Joanne&Lauren

July 22, 2015

Blurb to Joanne

October 9, 2015

Posters ready

October 29, 2015

Tickets ready

October 30, 2015

Parents

Email Parents Schedule, Fees, Newsletter

October 9, 2015

Stephanie

Let Lin and Jim Hunter know dates

September 11, 2015